NEXTER SERVING ITS CUSTOMERS

Sélectionnez un service

At the service of our customers, we offer sustainable support solutions and flexible services that allow them to optimize the use of their equipment. This close collaboration allows the armed forces to rely on Nexter to fulfill their operational commitments.

The great diversity of the products supplied to Armies, Air Forces and the Navies has allowed the group to develop powerful and diversified support solutions. They can thus be integrated at the level desired by each customer into its own maintenance system or in industrial strategy.

Our products will be used under severe conditions for several decades. This requires us to be able to meet all the support needs over the same period: availability of spare parts, repairs of equipment or vehicles, on-site assistance, hotline, training, fleet management, consulting, etc. all of these services being offered in a customizable way to meet the current and future needs of French and foreign armed forces.

At the forefront of technology and with the multiple skills of our employees and partners, we offer innovative solutions to meet the future challenges of maintenance under Terrestrial-Operational conditions.

One objective for Nexter: to show our customers on a daily basis that we are and will always be at their side to guarantee them the complete satisfaction of our products.

The Department of Customer Support and Service (DSSC) supports all of Nexter's products with French and foreign armed forces, as well as major industrial contractors who have trusted us for many years.

The performance of our activities, the competence of our employees and the trust of our customers are reflected in the steady growth of our turnover.

Do you want to contact us?

If you wish to contact us, please fill in the questionnaire below with your message. This form is not used to send your unsolicited applications.

Please use our career page: www.careers.nexter-group.fr

 

1. Specify your personal information

2. Fill in the nature of your request

* Required fields
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Découvrez nos services

Sélectionnez un service

Au service de nos clients, nous proposons des solutions de soutien pérennes et des services flexibles leur permettant d’optimiser l’emploi de leurs matériels. Cette étroite collaboration permet aux forces armées de s’appuyer sur Nexter pour tenir leurs engagements opérationnels.

 

La grande diversité des  produits fournis aux armées de Terre, de l’Air et à la Marine, a permis au groupe de développer des solutions de soutien performantes et diversifiées. Elles peuvent ainsi s’intégrer au niveau voulu par chaque client dans son propre dispositif de maintenance ou dans sa stratégie industrielle.

 

Nos produits seront utilisés dans des conditions sévères pendant plusieurs dizaines d’années. Cela nous impose de pouvoir répondre à l’ensemble des besoins de soutien sur la même période : disponibilité des rechanges, réparations d’équipements ou de véhicules, assistance sur site, hotline, formations, gestion de parc, conseil… autant de services proposés de manière personnalisable pour répondre aux besoins actuels et futurs des armées française et étrangères.

 

A la pointe de la technologie et fort des multiples compétences de nos collaborateurs et de nos partenaires, nous proposons des solutions innovantes répondant aux enjeux futurs du Maintien en Condition Opérationnelle-Terrestre.

 

Un seul objectif pour Nexter : montrer au quotidien à nos clients que nous sommes et seront toujours à leurs côtés pour leur garantir l’entière satisfaction de nos produits.

La Direction du Soutien et du Service Client (DSSC) soutient l’ensemble des produits de Nexter auprès des armées françaises et étrangères, ainsi que des grands maîtres d’œuvre industriels qui nous font confiance depuis de nombreuses années.

La performance de nos activités, la compétence de nos collaborateurs et la confiance de nos clients se traduisent par une croissance régulière de notre chiffre d’affaires.

Vous souhaitez nous contacter ?

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter, merci de bien vouloir remplir le questionnaire ci dessous avec votre message. Ce formulaire n'est pas utilisé pour transmettre vos candidatures spontanées.

Veuillez pour cela utiliser notre page carrières : www.careers.nexter-group.fr

 

1. Précisez vos informations personnelles

2. Renseignez la nature de votre demande

* Champs obligatoires
Image CAPTCHA
Saisir les caractères affichés dans l'image.