SCORPION Program

Nexter's vision to modernize the Army

SCORPION is the armament program that will ensure the modernization and renewal of Combat Battlegroups (GTIA). It will increase the efficiency and protection of the men of the armed forces by making the best use of the new information exchange capabilities offered by the development of information and communication technologies, in particular through the concept of network capability.

OUR SYSTEMS

We currently have a complete and modern range of armored systems, artillery, weapons and turrets. The group is alongside the French forces, but also many foreign forces to ensure the availability of all equipment on various theaters of operation and to contribute to the full operational success of the missions.

ARTILLERIE ET SYSTEMES D'ARMES

CHARS

VEHICULES DE COMBAT ET D’INFANTERIE

VBCI1.53 MB

VEHICULES DE TRANSPORT DE TROUPES

OUR AMMUNITION

We support our customers throughout the various stages of the ammunition life cycle. We design, develop and produce all types of ammunition with calibers between 20 and 155 mm. We also manage ammunition transportation and storage to provide a global service, up to demilitarization and recycling.

ARTILLERIE

105MM OTAN2.04 MB
APAC973.16 KB
BONUS1.02 MB
LU1071.08 MB
SPACIDO1.28 MB

CHAR

105MM OTAN2.71 MB
120MM2.15 MB
POLYNEGE1.16 MB
105MM 10RC2.13 MB

NAVAL

100MM1.71 MB

MOYEN CALIBRE

20MM1.22 MB
25MM1.08 MB
30MM1.08 MB

INFANTERIE ET MORTIER

OUR EQUIPMENT

Nexter's equipment manufacturer brands are designed to equip the group and its customers in the field of on-board electronic systems, optics, mechanics and CBRN protection, by means of subsystems and services.

SOLUTIONS DIGITALES

FINDMP5.25 MB
FINDDCN2.75 MB
FINDHELD2.72 MB
FINDADFI3.76 MB

TRAINING

ELECTRONIQUE

SSCP RANGE162.96 KB
BATCUBE1016.06 KB

MECANIQUE

SAFEPRO1.68 MB
SYEGON2.97 MB
PG DFNCE1.15 MB
PG GUARD5.13 MB

OPTIQUE

DIASCOPE1.58 MB

NBC

ARFA361.26 KB
AFU 60485.39 KB

Programme SCORPION

La vision de Nexter pour moderniser l’armée de Terre

SCORPION est le programme d'armement qui assurera la modernisation et le renouvellement des groupements tactiques interarmes (GTIA). Il permettra d’accroître l’efficacité et la protection des hommes des forces armées en utilisant au mieux les nouvelles capacités d’échanges d’informations offertes par l’évolution des technologies de l’information et de la communication, notamment au travers du concept d’infovalorisation.

NOS SYSTEMES

Nous disposons aujourd’hui d’une gamme complète et moderne de systèmes blindés, d’artillerie et d’armes et tourelles. Le groupe est aux côtés des forces françaises pour contribuer à la pleine réussite opérationnelle des missions.

ARTILLERIE ET SYSTEMES D'ARMES

CHARS

VEHICULES DE COMBAT ET D’INFANTERIE

VBCI1.53 Mo

VEHICULES DE TRANSPORT DE TROUPES

NOS MUNITIONS

Nous accompagnons nos clients tout au long des différentes étapes du cycle de vie d’une munition. Nous concevons, développons et produisons tout type de munitions d’un calibre compris entre 20 et 155mm. Nous maitrisons aussi le transport et le stockage des munitions afin de proposer un service global allant jusqu’à la démilitarisation et au recyclage.

ARTILLERIE

105MM OTAN2.04 Mo
APAC973.16 Ko
BONUS1.02 Mo
LU1071.08 Mo
SPACIDO1.28 Mo

CHAR

105MM OTAN2.71 Mo
120MM2.15 Mo
POLYNEGE1.16 Mo
105MM 10RC2.13 Mo

NAVAL

100MM1.71 Mo

MOYEN CALIBRE

20MM1.22 Mo
25MM1.08 Mo
30MM1.08 Mo

INFANTERIE ET MORTIER

NOS EQUIPEMENTS

Les marques équipementières de Nexter ont pour mission d’équiper en sous-systèmes et en services le groupe et ses clients dans le domaine de système électronique embarquée, l’optique, la mécanique et la protection NRBC.

SOLUTIONS DIGITALES

FINDMP5.25 Mo
FINDDCN2.75 Mo
FINDHELD2.72 Mo
FINDADFI3.76 Mo

TRAINING

ELECTRONIQUE

SSCP RANGE162.96 Ko
BATCUBE1016.06 Ko

MECANIQUE

SAFEPRO1.68 Mo
SYEGON2.97 Mo
PG DFNCE1.15 Mo
PG GUARD5.13 Mo

OPTIQUE

DIASCOPE1.58 Mo

NBC

ARFA361.26 Ko
AFU 60485.39 Ko